Cookie preferences
SettingsI agree

Contact

Waalhaven Holding B.V.
Waalhaven West Zijde 62
3089 KR Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Port number 2503
Route info: Highway 15, Exit 18
GPS navigation: through Ophemertstraat

https://goo.gl/maps/EUu7vHLhtH...


WHG

Waalhaven Group - Executive and Operational Management

Jan Overdevest
Managing Director
joverdevest@waalhaven-group.nl
+31 88 9440081

Corinne Verstoep
Chief Operational Officer
cverstoep@waalhaven-group.nl
+31 88 9440357


Remmo Georgius
Chief Financial Officer
rgeorgius@waalhaven-group.nl
+31 88 9440352

Harald de Vos 
General Manager BCW en WBT  
hdevos@waalhaven-group.nl
+31 88 9440644

Norman Verstoep
Director Barge Terminal Born
nverstoep@waalhaven-group.nl
+31 88 9440105

Diedrik Ezendam
Executive Commercial Manager BTB
djezendam@waalhavengroup.nl
+31 88 9440243

Alwin Koolen
General Manager WDS
akoolen@waalhaven-group.nl
+31 88 9440555

Vincent van Diggelen
General Manager UWT
v.vandiggelen@uwterminals.com
+31 88 9440841

Rob Wervenbos
Business Development
r.wervenbos@uwterminals.com
+31 88 9440703