Contact

Waalhaven Holding B.V.
Waalhaven West Zijde 62
3089 KR Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Port number 2503
Route info: Highway 15, Exit 18
GPS navigation: through Ophemertstraat


WHG

Waalhaven Group - Executive and Operational Management

Jan Overdevest
Managing Director

joverdevest@waalhaven-group.nl
+31 88 9440081

Corinne Verstoep
Director Finance and Operations

cverstoep@waalhaven-group.nl
+31 88 9440357

Pieter Verstoep
Director Infra and Equipment

pverstoep@waalhaven-group.nl
+31 88 9440403

Norman Verstoep
Director Barge Terminal Born

nverstoep@waalhaven-group.nl
+31 88 9440105

Diedrik Ezendam
Executive Commercial Manager BTB

djezendam@waalhavengroup.nl
+31 88 9440243

Leo van Driel
General Manager WBT BCW WCB
Commercial Manager UWT

lvdriel@waalhaven-group.nl
+31 88 9440641

Alwin Koolen
General Manager WDS

akoolen@waalhaven-group.nl
+31 88 9440555

Vincent van Diggelen
General Manager UWT

+31889440841
v.vandiggelen@uwterminals.com

Rob Wervenbos
Business Development

r.wervenbos@uwterminals.com
+31 88 9440703